Recent earthquake user reports ("I-felt-it" experiences) (read more)

Últimos sismos y temblores sentidos en todo el mundo en los últimos 7 días - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 18 ago. 2022 02:34 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Ocultar 7 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 3.5 o superior (90 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 18 agosto 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
18 ago 2022 02:10 GMT
17 ago 2022 22:10 (GMT -4)
5.3

104 km
Chile-Argentina Border Region
Lo he sentido - 171 informes
Más
miércoles, 17 agosto 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
17 ago 2022 17:16 GMT
17 ago 2022 13:16 (GMT -4)
4.5

167 km
St. Kitts & Nevis: 4.5 SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS REGION
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
Más
17 ago 2022 15:46 GMT
17 ago 2022 10:46 (GMT -5)
4.1

108 km
Colombia
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
Más
17 ago 2022 09:35 GMT
17 ago 2022 17:35 (GMT +8)
4.9

127 km
Philippines: 002 Km S 41° W of Socorro (Surigao Del Norte)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
17 ago 2022 04:24 GMT
17 ago 2022 07:24 (GMT +3)
4.0

12 km
EASTERN TURKEY
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
17 ago 2022 00:43 GMT
16 ago 2022 19:43 (GMT -5)
3.8

6.2 km
17 Km NNE of Hermleigh, Texas
Lo he sentido - 7 informes
Más
martes, 16 agosto 2022 GMT (13 sismos)
16 ago 2022 22:06 GMT
16 ago 2022 14:06 (GMT -8)
4.0

72 km
20 Km SW of Nanwalek, Alaska
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 20:53 GMT
16 ago 2022 23:53 (GMT +3)
3.7

2 km
CENTRAL TURKEY
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 17:28 GMT
16 ago 2022 09:28 (GMT -8)
3.6

30 km
12 Km WSW of Hope, Alaska
Lo he sentido - 10 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 17:25 GMT
17 ago 2022 03:25 (GMT +10)
5.0

53 km
91 Km ENE of Kainantu, Papua New Guinea
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 16:38 GMT
16 ago 2022 10:38 (GMT -6)
4.0

10 km
Mexico: 100 Km Al SUR De MADERA, CHIH
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
16 ago 2022 16:34 GMT
16 ago 2022 19:34 (GMT +3)
4.0

9.8 km
Greece: 6 Km E From Loutsa
Lo he sentido - 32 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 14:01 GMT
16 ago 2022 22:01 (GMT +8)
4.2

14 km
Philippines: 016 Km S 68° W of Caoayan (Ilocos Sur)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
16 ago 2022 11:56 GMT
16 ago 2022 19:56 (GMT +8)
3.7

26 km
Philippines: 003 Km S 4° E of Matanao (Davao Del Sur)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
16 ago 2022 07:13 GMT
16 ago 2022 15:13 (GMT +8)
4.6

79 km
Philippines: 027 Km N 65° E of Basilisa (Dinagat Islands)
Lo he sentido - 8 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 07:11 GMT
16 ago 2022 12:41 (GMT +5:30)
3.9

10 km
Near North Vanlaiphai, Mizoram, India
Lo he sentido - 9 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 03:44 GMT
15 ago 2022 21:44 (GMT -6)
4.6

61 km
32 Km SW of La Libertad, El Salvador
Lo he sentido - 31 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 03:00 GMT
16 ago 2022 06:00 (GMT +3)
3.6

8.4 km
Greece: 4 Km S From Lalas Ilia
Lo he sentido - 9 informes
Más
16 ago 2022 02:15 GMT
15 ago 2022 23:15 (GMT -3)
3.6

61 km
SAN JUAN, ARGENTINA
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
lunes, 15 agosto 2022 GMT (14 sismos)
15 ago 2022 19:26 GMT
15 ago 2022 21:26 (GMT +2)
3.5

5 km
Poland
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
Más
15 ago 2022 11:47 GMT
15 ago 2022 19:47 (GMT +8)
4.1

20 km
Philippines: 003 Km N 4° E of Matanao (Davao Del Sur)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.2 x 1015 joules (333 GWh, equivalente a 2.9 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 17.9 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings