Recent earthquake user reports ("I-felt-it" experiences) (montrer)

Derniers séismes ressentis au monde pendant les derniers 7 jours - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour 18 août. 2022 01:10 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Cacher 7 séismes non confirmés
Montrant séismes magnitude 3.5 ou plus (89 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
mercredi, 17 août 2022 GMT (5 séismes)
17 août. 2022 17:16 GMT
17 août 2022 13:16 (GMT -4)
4.5

167 km
St. Kitts & Nevis: 4.5 SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS REGION
Je l'ai senti! - 3 rapports
Plus
17 août. 2022 15:46 GMT
17 août 2022 10:46 (GMT -5)
4.1

108 km
Colombia
Je l'ai senti! - 4 rapports
Plus
17 août. 2022 09:35 GMT
17 août 2022 17:35 (GMT +8)
4.9

127 km
Philippines: 002 Km S 41° W of Socorro (Surigao Del Norte)
Je l'ai senti! - 2 rapports
Plus
17 août. 2022 04:24 GMT
17 août 2022 07:24 (GMT +3)
4.0

12 km
EASTERN TURKEY
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
Plus
17 août. 2022 00:43 GMT
16 août 2022 19:43 (GMT -5)
3.8

6.2 km
17 Km NNE of Hermleigh, Texas
Je l'ai senti! - 7 rapports
Plus
mardi, 16 août 2022 GMT (13 séismes)
16 août. 2022 22:06 GMT
16 août 2022 14:06 (GMT -8)
4.0

72 km
20 Km SW of Nanwalek, Alaska
Je l'ai senti! - 4 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 20:53 GMT
16 août 2022 23:53 (GMT +3)
3.7

2 km
CENTRAL TURKEY
Je l'ai senti! - 3 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 17:28 GMT
16 août 2022 09:28 (GMT -8)
3.6

30 km
12 Km WSW of Hope, Alaska
Je l'ai senti! - 10 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 17:25 GMT
17 août 2022 03:25 (GMT +10)
5.0

53 km
91 Km ENE of Kainantu, Papua New Guinea
Je l'ai senti! - 2 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 16:38 GMT
16 août 2022 10:38 (GMT -6)
4.0

10 km
Mexico: 100 Km Al SUR De MADERA, CHIH
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
Plus
16 août. 2022 16:34 GMT
16 août 2022 19:34 (GMT +3)
4.0

9.8 km
Greece: 6 Km E From Loutsa
Je l'ai senti! - 32 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 14:01 GMT
16 août 2022 22:01 (GMT +8)
4.2

14 km
Philippines: 016 Km S 68° W of Caoayan (Ilocos Sur)
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
Plus
16 août. 2022 11:56 GMT
16 août 2022 19:56 (GMT +8)
3.7

26 km
Philippines: 003 Km S 4° E of Matanao (Davao Del Sur)
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
Plus
16 août. 2022 07:13 GMT
16 août 2022 15:13 (GMT +8)
4.6

79 km
Philippines: 027 Km N 65° E of Basilisa (Dinagat Islands)
Je l'ai senti! - 8 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 07:11 GMT
16 août 2022 12:41 (GMT +5:30)
3.9

10 km
Near North Vanlaiphai, Mizoram, India
Je l'ai senti! - 9 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 03:44 GMT
15 août 2022 21:44 (GMT -6)
4.6

61 km
32 Km SW of La Libertad, El Salvador
Je l'ai senti! - 31 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 03:00 GMT
16 août 2022 06:00 (GMT +3)
3.6

8.4 km
Greece: 4 Km S From Lalas Ilia
Je l'ai senti! - 9 rapports
Plus
16 août. 2022 02:15 GMT
15 août 2022 23:15 (GMT -3)
3.6

61 km
SAN JUAN, ARGENTINA
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
Plus
lundi, 15 août 2022 GMT (14 séismes)
15 août. 2022 19:26 GMT
15 août 2022 21:26 (GMT +2)
3.5

5 km
Poland
Je l'ai senti! - 3 rapports
Plus
15 août. 2022 11:47 GMT
15 août 2022 19:47 (GMT +8)
4.1

20 km
Philippines: 003 Km N 4° E of Matanao (Davao Del Sur)
Je l'ai senti! - 2 rapports
Plus
15 août. 2022 11:10 GMT
15 août 2022 18:10 (GMT +7)
4.8

552 km
93 Km NNW of Batang, Indonesia
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
Plus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 1.2 x 1015 joules (332 GWh, équivalent à 2.9 x 105 tonnes de TNT ou 17.8 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy