Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Recent earthquake user reports ("I-felt-it" experiences)

Aggiornato: 29 set. 2022 18:31 GMT -
Many people all over the world experience an earthquake on every day. If you are one of them, we invite you to share your experience, and you can read the ones others have posted here. We have become one of the top addresses people send their experience reports to and we want to thank each of them.
Many of these reports include the exact location at the time they felt it (click on the details page for each quake to see them plotted on a map).
This information can be helpful or interesting not only for scientists trying to evaluate/quantify the effects and hazards of earthquakes with their type, depth and magnitude, but also for other people from both affected and distant locations.

Ultimi terremoti sentiti in tutto il mondo negli ultimi 7 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 29 set. 2022 18:31 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Nascondi 10 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 3.5 o superiore (99 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 29 settembre 2022 GMT (11 sismi)
29 set 2022 16:21 GMT
30 set 2022 05:21 (GMT +13)
3.5

15 km
21 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Ashburton, Nuova Zelanda
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
29 set 2022 16:19 GMT
29 set 2022 11:19 (GMT -5)
?

n/a
5.8 km a nord est da Decatur, Contea di Morgan County, Alabama, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 61 rapporti
Di più
29 set 2022 15:35 GMT
29 set 2022 10:35 (GMT -5)
4.1

5 km
7.1 km a sud ovest da Cd. Guzman, Zapotlan El Grande, Jalisco, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
29 set 2022 15:03 GMT
30 set 2022 00:03 (GMT +9)
4.7

6.4 km
21 km a nord da Hitachi, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
29 set 2022 15:03 GMT
29 set 2022 09:03 (GMT -6)
4.6

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
29 set 2022 14:12 GMT
29 set 2022 08:12 (GMT -6)
4.2

4 km
North Pacific Ocean, 47 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito! - 9 rapporti
Di più
29 set 2022 11:34 GMT
29 set 2022 20:34 (GMT +9)
5.2

10 km
South Pacific Ocean, 79 km a nord ovest da Noordwijk, Papua, Indonesia
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di più
29 set 2022 09:51 GMT
29 set 2022 04:51 (GMT -5)
4.3

46 km
Michoacán, 79 km a sud-est da Tecoman, Colima, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
29 set 2022 09:31 GMT
29 set 2022 17:31 (GMT +8)
4.2

60 km
176 km a sud da Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
29 set 2022 09:14 GMT
29 set 2022 11:14 (GMT +2)
3.9

1 km
9.4 km a est da Loja, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna
L'ho sentito! - 38 rapporti
Di più
29 set 2022 03:50 GMT
28 set 2022 22:50 (GMT -5)
3.7

11 km
South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud ovest da La Libertad, Ecuador
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
mercoledì, 28 settembre 2022 GMT (13 sismi)
28 set 2022 23:42 GMT
28 set 2022 21:42 (GMT -2)
4.5

10 km
North Atlantic Ocean
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 22:34 GMT
28 set 2022 15:34 (GMT -7)
5.5

10 km
North Pacific Ocean
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 20:03 GMT
28 set 2022 15:03 (GMT -5)
4.7

83 km
Regione di Ayacucho, 74 km a sud ovest da Andahuaylas, Region de Apurimac, Perù
L'ho sentito! - 3 rapporti
Di più
28 set 2022 19:48 GMT
28 set 2022 15:48 (GMT -4)
5.0

28 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 94 km a nord est da Saint John, Antigua e Barbuda
L'ho sentito! - 11 rapporti
Di più
28 set 2022 15:53 GMT
28 set 2022 10:53 (GMT -5)
4.1

12 km
North Pacific Ocean, 54 km a sud da Aquila, Michoacán, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 10:39 GMT
28 set 2022 05:39 (GMT -5)
4.3

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, 50 km a sud-est da La Placita de Morelos, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 07:46 GMT
28 set 2022 00:46 (GMT -7)
?

n/a
9.4 km a ovest da Mission Viejo, Contea di Orange County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 05:01 GMT
28 set 2022 03:01 (GMT -2)
4.5

10 km
North Atlantic Ocean
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 03:23 GMT
28 set 2022 00:23 (GMT -3)
4.1

58 km
Regione di Tarapacá, 94 km a sud-est da Arica, Region de Arica y Parinacota, Cile
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 02:22 GMT
28 set 2022 00:22 (GMT -2)
4.5

10 km
North Atlantic Ocean
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.3 x 1014 joules (119 GWh, equivalent to 1 x 105 tons of TNT o 6.4 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings