Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Largest earthquakes in or near Mezhdurechensk, Kemerovo Oblast, Russia, on record since 1900 - list, stats and map

Updated: Jan 26, 2023 15:05 GMT -
Felt a quake? Report it!
Show quakes near me!
See quake list

Quakes since 1900:

  • 2 quakes above magnitude 5
  • 78 quakes between magnitude 4 and 5
  • 24 quakes between magnitude 3 and 4
  • 2 quakes between magnitude 2 and 3
Read more
Filter by magnitude:

all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Filter by age:

all
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, magnitude 2.3 or higher (106 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Jan 13, 2023 12:40 pm (GMT +7) (Jan 13, 2023 05:40 GMT)
4.5

10 km
697 km (433 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 29, 2022 10:27 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 29, 2022 15:27 GMT)
4.6

10 km
826 km (513 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 23, 2022 4:39 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 23, 2022 09:39 GMT)
4.7

10 km
764 km (475 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 23, 2022 2:34 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 23, 2022 07:34 GMT)
4.4

10 km
697 km (433 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 22, 2022 3:24 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 22, 2022 08:24 GMT)
4.0

10 km
702 km (436 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 15, 2022 4:59 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 15, 2022 09:59 GMT)
4.6

10 km
753 km (468 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 12, 2022 3:58 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 12, 2022 08:58 GMT)
4.8

10 km
823 km (511 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA 1 reportMore
Dec 7, 2022 3:24 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 7, 2022 08:24 GMT)
4.2

10 km
668 km (415 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 3, 2022 11:53 am (GMT +7) (Dec 3, 2022 04:53 GMT)
4.5

10 km
774 km (481 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 25, 2022 7:31 am (GMT +7) (Nov 25, 2022 00:31 GMT)
4.6

10 km
658 km (409 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 24, 2022 6:08 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 24, 2022 11:08 GMT)
4.0

10 km
667 km (414 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 7, 2022 3:59 am (GMT +7) (Nov 6, 2022 20:59 GMT)
4.4

10 km
815 km (506 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA 1 reportMore
Nov 2, 2022 6:30 am (GMT +7) (Nov 1, 2022 23:30 GMT)
4.0

15 km
728 km (452 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Sep 24, 2022 5:58 pm (GMT +7) (Sep 24, 2022 10:58 GMT)
4.1

10 km
710 km (441 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Sep 10, 2022 2:49 pm (GMT +7) (Sep 10, 2022 07:49 GMT)
3.8

10 km
709 km (441 mi)Near Mezhdurechensk, Kemerovo Oblast 1 reportMore
Aug 2, 2022 6:59 pm (GMT +7) (Aug 2, 2022 11:59 GMT)
3.9

10 km
635 km (395 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jul 27, 2022 8:03 pm (GMT +7) (Jul 27, 2022 13:03 GMT)
3.5

10 km
770 km (478 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA 3 reportsMore
Jul 11, 2022 1:59 pm (GMT +7) (Jul 11, 2022 06:59 GMT)
3.3

10 km
737 km (458 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jul 9, 2022 3:11 am (GMT +7) (Jul 8, 2022 20:11 GMT)
4.4

10 km
793 km (493 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jul 5, 2022 3:47 pm (GMT +7) (Jul 5, 2022 08:47 GMT)
4.4

10 km
717 km (446 mi)Near Mezhdurechensk, Kemerovo Oblast 16 reportsMore
Jul 1, 2022 4:06 pm (GMT +7) (Jul 1, 2022 09:06 GMT)
4.7

10 km
756 km (470 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jul 1, 2022 1:05 pm (GMT +7) (Jul 1, 2022 06:05 GMT)
4.8

10 km
781 km (485 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jun 27, 2022 3:05 pm (GMT +7) (Jun 27, 2022 08:05 GMT)
4.5

10 km
757 km (470 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jun 13, 2022 9:35 am (GMT +7) (Jun 13, 2022 02:35 GMT)
4.6

10 km
742 km (461 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
May 20, 2022 2:31 pm (GMT +7) (May 20, 2022 07:31 GMT)
3.4

10 km
846 km (526 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA 1 reportMore
May 13, 2022 2:25 am (GMT +7) (May 12, 2022 19:25 GMT)
4.7

10 km
645 km (401 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
May 12, 2022 2:14 pm (GMT +7) (May 12, 2022 07:14 GMT)
4.6

10 km
681 km (423 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
May 11, 2022 6:37 pm (GMT +7) (May 11, 2022 11:37 GMT)
4.3

10 km
783 km (487 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Apr 24, 2022 2:04 am (GMT +7) (Apr 23, 2022 19:04 GMT)
4.4

10 km
822 km (511 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Apr 22, 2022 2:11 pm (GMT +7) (Apr 22, 2022 07:11 GMT)
4.5

10 km
718 km (446 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Apr 15, 2022 2:20 pm (GMT +7) (Apr 15, 2022 07:20 GMT)
4.4

10 km
745 km (463 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Apr 4, 2022 4:54 pm (GMT +7) (Apr 4, 2022 09:54 GMT)
3.3

10 km
691 km (429 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Mar 29, 2022 4:40 pm (GMT +7) (Mar 29, 2022 09:40 GMT)
4.8

10 km
753 km (468 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Mar 29, 2022 4:05 pm (GMT +7) (Mar 29, 2022 09:05 GMT)
4.4

10 km
655 km (407 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Mar 18, 2022 4:52 pm (GMT +7) (Mar 18, 2022 09:52 GMT)
4.9

10 km
715 km (444 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Mar 16, 2022 2:05 pm (GMT +7) (Mar 16, 2022 07:05 GMT)
4.5

10 km
704 km (437 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Mar 14, 2022 1:55 pm (GMT +7) (Mar 14, 2022 06:55 GMT)
4.1

10 km
734 km (456 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 18, 2022 3:55 pm (GMT +7) (Feb 18, 2022 08:55 GMT)
4.7

10 km
875 km (544 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 17, 2022 1:21 am (GMT +7) (Feb 16, 2022 18:21 GMT)
4.4

10 km
759 km (472 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 10, 2022 10:34 am (GMT +7) (Feb 10, 2022 03:34 GMT)
4.5

10 km
694 km (431 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 9, 2022 4:39 pm (GMT +7) (Feb 9, 2022 09:39 GMT)
4.7

10 km
771 km (479 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 23, 2021 12:04 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 23, 2021 05:04 GMT)
4.5

10 km
558 km (347 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 21, 2021 2:54 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 21, 2021 07:54 GMT)
3.8

10 km
712 km (442 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 16, 2021 4:30 pm (GMT +7) (Dec 16, 2021 09:30 GMT)
4.1

10 km
570 km (354 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Dec 8, 2021 1:30 am (GMT +7) (Dec 7, 2021 18:30 GMT)
4.5

10 km
724 km (450 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 14, 2021 8:20 am (GMT +7) (Nov 14, 2021 01:20 GMT)
4.7

10 km
711 km (442 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 12, 2021 8:57 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 12, 2021 13:57 GMT)
4.4

10 km
706 km (439 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 11, 2021 2:25 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 11, 2021 07:25 GMT)
3.9

10 km
558 km (347 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 4, 2021 2:36 am (GMT +7) (Nov 3, 2021 19:36 GMT)
4.9

10 km
723 km (449 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 2, 2021 8:56 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 2, 2021 13:56 GMT)
4.6

10 km
701 km (436 mi)Mongolia: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 1, 2021 3:00 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 1, 2021 08:00 GMT)
4.5

10 km
717 km (446 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Oct 27, 2021 2:16 am (GMT +7) (Oct 26, 2021 19:16 GMT)
3.8

10 km
713 km (443 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Oct 13, 2021 2:00 pm (GMT +7) (Oct 13, 2021 07:00 GMT)
4.7

10 km
602 km (374 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Sep 21, 2021 2:40 pm (GMT +7) (Sep 21, 2021 07:40 GMT)
4.6

10 km
793 km (493 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Sep 19, 2021 3:19 pm (GMT +7) (Sep 19, 2021 08:19 GMT)
4.4

10 km
739 km (459 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Sep 19, 2021 3:19 pm (GMT +7) (Sep 19, 2021 08:19 GMT)
2.7

10 km
657 km (408 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Aug 27, 2021 2:35 pm (GMT +7) (Aug 27, 2021 07:35 GMT)
4.4

10 km
601 km (373 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA 1 reportMore
Aug 23, 2021 1:58 pm (GMT +7) (Aug 23, 2021 06:58 GMT)
4.3

10 km
615 km (382 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Aug 22, 2021 2:11 pm (GMT +7) (Aug 22, 2021 07:11 GMT)
3.3

10 km
579 km (360 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Aug 13, 2021 3:41 am (GMT +7) (Aug 12, 2021 20:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
783 km (487 mi)Southwestern Siberia, Russia 128 reportsMore
Aug 6, 2021 2:04 pm (GMT +7) (Aug 6, 2021 07:04 GMT)
4.6

10 km
730 km (454 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
23 Jun 12:46 pm (GMT +7) (Jun 23, 2021 05:46 GMT)
4.5

10 km
753 km (468 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
31 May 1:31 pm (GMT +7) (May 31, 2021 06:31 GMT)
3.9

10 km
699 km (434 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
18 May 12:39 pm (GMT +7) (May 18, 2021 05:39 GMT)
4.4

10 km
568 km (353 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
3 May 2:10 pm (GMT +7) (May 3, 2021 07:10 GMT)
4.8

10 km
692 km (430 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Mongolia 2 reportsMore
1 May 8:20 am (GMT +7) (May 1, 2021 01:20 GMT)
4.9

10 km
663 km (412 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Mongolia 1 reportMore
Apr 27, 2021 08:55 GMT
2.3

10 km
862 km (536 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Kazakhstan More
18 Apr 12:00 pm (GMT +7) (Apr 18, 2021 05:00 GMT)
4.5

10 km
723 km (449 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Mongolia More
Apr 6, 2021 4:31 am (GMT +7) (Apr 5, 2021 21:31 GMT)
3.8

10 km
706 km (439 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Mongolia More
Apr 4, 2021 1:11 pm (GMT +7) (Apr 4, 2021 06:11 GMT)
5.0

10 km
756 km (470 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Kazakhstan More
Mar 14, 2021 8:05 am (GMT +7) (Mar 14, 2021 01:05 GMT)
4.3

10 km
630 km (391 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 28, 2021 9:20 am (GMT +7) (Feb 28, 2021 02:20 GMT)
4.2

10 km
711 km (442 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Mongolia More
Feb 24, 2021 4:30 pm (GMT +7) (Feb 24, 2021 09:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
842 km (523 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 18, 2021 1:08 am (GMT +7) (Feb 17, 2021 18:08 GMT)
3.7

10 km
877 km (545 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 17, 2021 3:17 pm (GMT +7) (Feb 17, 2021 08:17 GMT)
4.0

10 km
765 km (475 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 9, 2021 3:55 pm (GMT +7) (Feb 9, 2021 08:55 GMT)
4.7

10 km
739 km (459 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Feb 8, 2021 7:32 am (GMT +7) (Feb 8, 2021 00:32 GMT)
3.7

10 km
707 km (439 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Mongolia More
Feb 8, 2021 12:00 am (GMT +7) (Feb 7, 2021 17:00 GMT)
4.6

10 km
852 km (529 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jan 27, 2021 5:11 pm (GMT +7) (Jan 27, 2021 10:11 GMT)
4.8

10 km
635 km (395 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Jan 15, 2021 2:59 pm (GMT +7) (Jan 15, 2021 07:59 GMT)
4.9

10 km
652 km (405 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA, Mongolia More
Jan 15, 2021 9:55 am (GMT +7) (Jan 15, 2021 02:55 GMT)
4.9

10 km
783 km (487 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
18 Oct 12:21 am (GMT +7) (Oct 17, 2020 17:21 GMT)
4.7

10 km
826 km (513 mi)40 km northwest of Prokop’yevsk, Gorod Prokop'yevsk, Kemerovskaya oblast', Russia 3 reportsMore
Oct 16, 2020 3:12 am (GMT +7) (Oct 15, 2020 20:12 GMT)
4.3

10 km
718 km (446 mi)94 km southeast of Novokuznetsk, Kemerovskaya oblast', Russia, Mongolia More
Jul 26, 2019 12:50 GMT
3.9

10 km
829 km (515 mi)Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Nov 24, 2016 11:08 GMT
3.7

10 km
764 km (475 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA 1 reportMore
Nov 8, 2016 21:38 GMT
3.7

12 km
765 km (475 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Nov 4, 2016 23:25 GMT
3.6

10 km
756 km (470 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Oct 24, 2016 16:13 GMT
4.3

10 km
757 km (470 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Sep 3, 2015 15:30 GMT
4.4

60 km
664 km (413 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA 2 reportsMore
Sep 21, 2014 03:46 GMT
3.8

10 km
845 km (525 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Apr 10, 2014 02:48 GMT
3.9

10 km
615 km (382 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:08 (Asia/Omsk) (Jun 26, 2013 16:08 GMT)
3.8

107 km
876 km (544 mi)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA More
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:02 (Asia/Novokuznetsk) (Jun 18, 2013 23:02 GMT)
5.3

9.8 km
847 km (526 mi)3km W of Starobachaty, Russia 18 reportsMore
Feb 9, 2012 13:24 GMT
4.4

5 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Apr 2, 2008 19:30 GMT
4.6

10 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Apr 6, 2006 21:34 GMT
4.3

10 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Apr 1, 2006 10:59 GMT
3.5

10 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Apr 27, 2005 22:56 GMT
4.1

8 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia (Kazakhstan) More
Mar 21, 2004 16:15 GMT
4.2

30 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia (Mongolia) More
Mar 14, 2000 00:52 GMT
4.1

10 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Nov 19, 1997 05:15 GMT
4.5

33 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Mar 10, 1997 13:28 GMT
3.5

10 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Feb 20, 1997 07:04 GMT
3.6

33 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Sep 14, 1995 04:24 GMT
4.9

33 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia More
Jun 9, 1988 23:32 GMT
4.5

33 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia (Kazakhstan) More
Feb 5, 1988 00:05 GMT
4.3

33 km
Southwestern Siberia, Russia (Kazakhstan) More
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.5 x 1013 joules (12.4 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 10671 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Makanchi, Kazakhstan (MAKZ/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Makanchi, Kazakhstan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Show more

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
or
Look up quakes!

Mezhdurechensk Earthquake FAQ

When was the latest earthquake in Mezhdurechensk?

The last earthquake in Mezhdurechensk occurred 4 weeks ago: Moderate mag. 4.5 earthquake - 31 km northeast of Mezhdurechensk, Kemerovo Oblast, Russia, on Friday, Jan 13, 2023 at 12:40 pm (GMT +7).

How many quakes were there in Mezhdurechensk since 1900?

Since 1900, Mezhdurechensk, Kemerovo Oblast, Russia had 106 quakes up to magnitude 5.3.

What was the strongest quake in Mezhdurechensk since 1900?

The strongest earthquake in Mezhdurechensk since 1900 occurred 10 years ago: Strong mag. 5.3 earthquake - 3.8 km west of Starobachaty, Kemerovo Oblast, Russia, on Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:02 (Asia/Novokuznetsk).

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Feb 7, 2023 05:13 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanoes | Earthquakes | Photos | Volcano News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings